MEEDDMOverview of relevant institutions

Energy policy

The institutions in charge of energy policy are the Parliament, the Government and the General Directorate for Energy and Climate (DGEC) of the Ministry of Ecology, Energy, Sustainable Development and the See (MEEDDM).



The other national institutions:





Page last updated Monday, August 16, 2010 at 0:23